Hør utdrag
Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic - Armand Baltazar

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

3.1 10 5 Forfatter: Armand Baltazar Innleser: Ramon de Ocampo
Finnes som lydbok.
Imagine a world where the past, present and future have collided. A world that is timeless. This is the world Diego was born into…


For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, Armand Baltazar introduces the first book in a new fantasy adventure series.

You’ve never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships.

In New Chicago, Diego’s middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves.

There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has, a secret that is part of something much bigger. When his father, New Chicago’s top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged.
Språk: Engelsk Kategori: Barn Serie: Timeless: 1 Oversetter:

Produktdetaljer lydbok:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Utgitt: 2017-10-05
Spilletid: 10T 39M
ISBN: 9780008258979
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!

Prøv Storytel nå