The Network - Luke Delaney

The Network

Forfatter: Luke Delaney
Innleser: Robin Bowerman
Format: Finnes som lydbok
Prøv Storytel

The Network

Forfatter: Luke Delaney
Innleser: Robin Bowerman
Format: Finnes som lydbok
2T 8M
Engelsk
3,8
A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a Detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile, then on release infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring. Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself?
Produktdetaljer lydbok:
Utgitt: 2015-11-19
ISBN: 9780008165215
2T 8M
Engelsk
3,8
Kategori: Krim

Ha alltid en god bok klar – lytt og les hva du vil, når du vil

Les og lytt til så mange bøker du bare vil! Med Storytel kan du lese og lytte ubegrenset til lydbøker og e-bøker i alle sjangre. Du kan enkelt veksle mellom lytting og lesing, og du kan alltid ha bøker offline, slik at favorittbøkene dine er tilgjengelige selv om du ikke har mobildekning. Kort sagt; den beste digitale bokopplevelsen du kan få!

Prøv Storytel nå