Cyberstrike: London - James Barrington, Richard Benham

Cyberstrike: London

Cyberstrike: London

0 0 5 Autor: James Barrington, Richard Benham
E-book.
The start of a major new series from a bestselling thriller writer and a renowned cybersecurity expert.

7/7/2005: Ben Morgan, a cybersecurity specialist with the Metropolitan police, starts another day at work. It will be the last normal day he ever has.

The Present: In Hong Kong, a crime overlord is offered a deal by shadowy agents from Beijing: his life for a new kind of operation in London. Morgan, now a part of an off the books cyber-terrorism prevention unit, must do everything possible to stop its spread.

This is a new kind of war: different goals, tactics, rules, stakes. And Morgan is caught right in the centre...

A pulse-pounding thriller rooted in reality, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Andy McNab and James Deegan.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2020-03-09
ISBN: 9781788637015
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO