Próbka
Expiry Date - Alex Walters

Expiry Date

Expiry Date

3,75 4 5 Autor: Alex Walters Czyta: David McCallion
Audiobook.
The DI Alec McKay Series are atmospheric and gripping crime novels set in the Scottish Highlands. They will appeal to fans of authors like Ann Cleeves, Peter May and Helen Fields.

A family day out turns sour for DI McKay when he stumbles across an unidentified corpse. The day becomes darker still when his brother-in-law goes missing and is eventually found dead, the result of a seemingly accidental fall. Meanwhile, DCI Helena Grant has a disastrous on-line date with a pompous senior manager of a local hotel chain. Her initial amusement turns to unease at his disturbing behaviour. And, as she arrives home, she receives a threatening text from someone who has been watching her. When a further body is found, McKay and Grant finally begin to piece together a story that involves violence, people trafficking and the darkest family secrets.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Data wydania: 2020-02-27
Czas trwania: 11H 54M
ISBN: 9781528893572
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO