Próbka
The Cornish Village School: Christmas Wishes - Kitty Wilson

The Cornish Village School: Christmas Wishes

The Cornish Village School: Christmas Wishes

3,73 11 5 Autor: Kitty Wilson Czyta: Imogen Comrie
Audiobook.
E-book.
It’s the most wonderful time of the year in Penmenna…
Teaching assistant Alice has sworn off men, which is fine because with Christmas coming she’s super busy organising the school Nativity. This should be a blast with the help of close friend and village vicar, Dan – if she can ignore those more-than-just-a-friend feelings she’s developed for him…

Dan is happy to help Alice – his secret crush – but not only is his beloved Granny Annie about to be made homeless, the church choir has disintegrated and he’s battling some dark demons from his past.

With meddling grannies and PTA wars thrown in the mix, can Alice and Dan overcome their past hurts to move forward? Will they be spending Christmas together as friends… or something more?

A festive feel-good romance perfect for fans of Tilly Tennant and Holly Martin.
Praise for The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes
‘A wonderful Christmas read’ 5* Reader review

‘I read it in one sitting and was left with a warm festive glow. Fun, funny, thoroughly enjoyable, this book says cuddle up with a hot drink and warm fire and lose yourself for a couple of hours.’ Reader review

‘It’s lovely, engrossing and entertaining, full of Christmas spirit and it made me crave for Christmas time. The setting is lovely as usual, the plot and the cosy atmosphere made this book heartwarming and enjoyable.’ 5* Reader review

‘This was another heartwarming read from Kitty Wilson. It feels like relaxing with good friends.’ Reader review

‘Such a fabulous Christmassy read, this is one I would love to read beside a fire with a Christmas tree lit beside me because it is just so cosy!’ Reader review

‘A wonderful fourth addition to this fabulous series! The magic of Christmas shines through the pages, and I loved everything about this one. A joy to read and fully deserving of every one of the five shiny stars I’m more than happy to give it. Highly recommended!’ 5* Reader review
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: W. F. Howes Ltd
Data wydania: 2019-12-12
Czas trwania: 8H
ISBN: 9781528891776

Wydawca: Canelo Escape
Data wydania: 2019-09-09
ISBN: 9781788633352
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO