Próbka
The Adventures of Frank Race, Volume 3 - Bruce Eells Productions

The Adventures of Frank Race, Volume 3

The Adventures of Frank Race, Volume 3

0 0 5 Autor: Bruce Eells Productions Czyta: Tom Collins
Audiobook.
The Adventures of Frank Race featured an attorney turned O. S. S. agent turned worldwide investigator. After the War, Race returned home and adventure was clearly calling him into a new career as a far-flung investigator. Even though it debuted in 1949, The Adventures of Frank Race still rings with a good old-fashioned two fisted pulpy feel.

Mysteries wrapped in suspense and adventure, as the title of each show indicates, and with even hints of romance thrown in make this classic show a definite must have for fans of Action and Adventure today! And the final eleven timeless adventures in this third collection sound as crisp and clear as ever thanks to the audio restoration skills of Radio Archives!
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Radio Archives, LLC
Data wydania: 2019-10-01
Czas trwania: 9H 48M
ISBN: 9781690539872
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO