Out of the Ashes - Maisie Mosco

Out of the Ashes

Out of the Ashes

0 0 5 Autor: Maisie Mosco
E-book.
Is there any such thing as a stable family?
As Marianne strives to balance the demands of her career against the need to hold her family together, it is memories of her grandmother, Sarah, that fill her mind. Marianne is determined to maintain the loyalty and values that she fears the younger generation have lost, but this is no easy task.

As tragedy befalls her actor nephew, the havoc wreaked by a disturbed child and her son’s marriage erodes, it the far-reaching consequences of one of the family’s marrying a German girl that causes most ripples. Marianne’s own life takes an unexpected turn when she meets a man whose love threatens everything she has fought to save.

The fourth book in the much-loved Almonds and Raisins series from international bestselling author Maisie Mosco, perfect for fans of Emma Hornby and Sheelagh Kelly.
Praise for Maisie Mosco
‘Once in every generation or so a book comes along which lifts the curtain’ Guardian

'Full of freshness and fascination’ Manchester Evening News

'The undisputed queen of her genre' Jewish Chronicle
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Saga
Data wydania: 2020-03-16
ISBN: 9781788639101
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO