Próbka
Christmas at Butterfly Cove - Sarah Bennett

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

3.814814814814815 27 5 Autor: Sarah Bennett Czyta: Rachel Bavidge
Audiobook.
A perfect Christmas read!’ Jessica’s Book Biz All she wants for Christmas… When talented artist Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister’s wedding, it’s only a matter of time before she has to face her own bridegroom – Luke Spenser – the man she impulsively married, then left in the middle of the night. Nee hasn’t picked up her paintbrushes in months, a part of her is broken. She knows Luke might never forgive her, leaving him was the biggest mistake of her life – but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she’s ever made? Maybe all she needs is a little Christmas miracle… A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Don’t miss Spring at Lavender Bay, the enchanting first book in Sarah Bennet’s new series, ‘Lavender Bay’, available February 2018! Praise for Sarah Bennett: ‘I think Sarah has topped my author discovery of 2017 list with this final book in the Butterfly Cove series!’ Straight Shootin Book Reviews ‘A delight to read…Sarah Bennett has leapt onto my auto-buy list!’ Nicola Armstrong (NetGalley reviewer) ‘I loved, loved, loved this book!’ Moohnshine’s Corner ‘An excellent feel-good festive read.’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer) ‘An excellent feel-good festive read!’ Vanilla & Spice Books ‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews ‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion ‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Powieść obyczajowa Seria: Butterfly Cove: 3 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperCollins Publishers
Data wydania: 2018-02-02
Czas trwania: 8H 31M
ISBN: 9780008294588
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO