Only Love Can Heal - Rosie Harris

Only Love Can Heal

Only Love Can Heal

0 0 5 Autor: Rosie Harris
E-book.
Her destiny was certain but love had other plans…
Lieutenant Kate Russell’s post-war life was all mapped out. According to her upper class parents’ wishes, she planned to marry a man with a pedigree like her own. But fate had other ideas in the form of Robert Campbell, a mere staff driver. Kate is irresistibly drawn to him and they decide to wed. Her family, initially outraged by the proposal, agree to accept their marriage but only if Robert climbs the ranks of the army.

But when the Allied forces declare victory and Robert goes on to become a Major, Kate finds that she has another bitter war to fight. Trapped by the possessive demands of her aristocratic parents, she fights her own lonely battle to save her marriage and her reputation.

An enthralling saga of love and marriage, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Anna Jacobs.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Severn House
Data wydania: 2020-05-18
ISBN: 9781788639200
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO