Próbka
See Them Run: Detective Clare Mackay Book 1 - Marion Todd

See Them Run: Detective Clare Mackay Book 1

See Them Run: Detective Clare Mackay Book 1

3,74 31 5 Autor: Marion Todd Czyta: Marion Todd
Audiobook.
Don’t miss the first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler and Rachel Amphlett

On the night of a wedding celebration, one guest meets a grisly end when he’s killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number ‘5’ has been placed on the victim’s chest. DI Clare Mackay, who recently moved to join the St Andrews force, leads the investigation. The following night another victim is struck down and a number ‘4’ card is at the scene. Clare and her team realise they’re against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets and bent on carrying out three more murders. To prevent further deaths, the police have to uncover the link between the victims. But those involved have a lot more at stake than meets the eye. If Clare wants to solve the case she must face her own past and discover the deepest secrets of the victims – and the killer.

“Marion Todd’s welcome addition to the genre feels like a breath of fresh, tartan noir air.” - SCOTTISH FIELD
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Data wydania: 2020-08-13
Czas trwania: 8H 38M
ISBN: 9781004009220
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO