Próbka
The Templar Archive: The Hounds of God Book 2 - James Becker

The Templar Archive: The Hounds of God Book 2

The Templar Archive: The Hounds of God Book 2

3,85 27 5 Autor: James Becker Czyta: Leighton Pugh
Audiobook.
A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani.

While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure. Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information. For the Templars were the original inventors of international banking. Lands, titles and the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping. The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world. But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the crosshairs of Europe's most powerful families...

“An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller … appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history” -PUBLISHERS WEEKLY
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Data wydania: 2020-10-22
Czas trwania: 11H 29M
ISBN: 9781004019489
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO