Próbka
I Am Number Four - Pittacus Lore

I Am Number Four

I Am Number Four

3.9425675675675675 296 5 Autor: Pittacus Lore Czyta: Adam Kaplan
Audiobook.
They killed Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him. But you can't run forever. So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in John's short life has there been space for friendship, or even love. But it's just a matter of time before John's secret is revealed. He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed. John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . . Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Dla młodzieży Seria: The Lorien Legacies: 1 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Penguin Books Ltd
Data wydania: 2010-08-26
Czas trwania: 11H 24M
ISBN: 9780141965611
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO