Próbka
Screen - Barry N. Malzberg

Screen

Screen

5.0 1 5 Autor: Barry N. Malzberg Czyta: Stefan Rudnicki
Audiobook.
Screen is Barry N. Malzberg’s daring and controversial debut novel about a man who can only obtain sexual satisfaction by projecting himself into fantasies evoked by the cinema.

In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov, Malzbergdraws his readers over the precipice of rationality into a realm where dreams are real—a realm in which the hero, a humble investigator for the New York City Welfare Department, finds himself married to Sophia Loren, seducing ElizabethTaylor, and seduced by Brigitte Bardot—all in one tortured weekend.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Erotyk Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Skyboat Media
Data wydania: 2015-02-17
Czas trwania: 4H 48M
ISBN: 9781481504775
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO