Próbka
The Nightmare - Lars Kepler

The Nightmare

The Nightmare

3,82 160 5 Autor: Lars Kepler Czyta: Seán Barrett
Audiobook.
‘One of the most exciting Swedish crime novels of recent years…’ Göteborgsposten
From the bestselling author of The Hypnotist comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona Linna

He is an artist in terror
The lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.

This is his masterpiece
Should the deaths be treated as suicide or murder? Four people know the answer. But a killer wants them dead.

And only one man can destroy it
Can Detective Inspector Joona Linna keep them alive long enough to find out the truth?
Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo

Praise for Lars Kepler:


‘A high-octane, taut thriller’ Marie Claire

‘It doesn’t get much better than this’ Göteborgsposten

‘Intricate detective work and heart-ticking suspense’ Boston Globe

‘Kepler’s plots are always thrilling’ The Sunday Times

‘Hurtles along … full of nuanced detail which sets it far above the average thriller … You’ll be terrified’ Evening Standard

‘Taking Europe by storm…ferocious, visceral storytelling that wraps you in a cloak of darkness’ Daily Mail

‘Deeply scarifying stuff’ Independent

‘Kepler has a direct line to a very dark place in the human soul’ Lev Grossman, Time

‘The reader is ready to sell his own soul for the opportunity to read this book without interruption, at one sitting.’ Arbetarbladet

‘A creepy and compulsive crime thriller.’ Mo Hayder

‘Intelligent, original and chilling Simon Beckett

‘Kepler matches the great Jo Nesbo for gothic excitement.’ Weekend Australian
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperCollins
Data wydania: 2012-09-13
Czas trwania: 15H 17M
ISBN: 9780007466634
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO