Próbka
Uninvited - Sophie Jordan

Uninvited

Uninvited

4.02 82 5 Autor: Sophie Jordan Czyta: Rebecca Gibel
Audiobook.
From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Shatter Me.

Davy had everything—a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard—but when her genetic tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome, she loses it all. Uninvited from her prestigious school, avoided by her friends and family, she is placed in a special class with other "carriers" who are treated like the murderers they someday might become.

Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life and tells her that she alone controls her actions—not the code embedded into her DNA. But even if she can learn to trust him, can Davy trust herself?

Don’t miss the continuation of Davy’s journey in Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes conclusion!
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Dla młodzieży Seria: Uninvited: 1 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperTeen
Data wydania: 2014-01-28
Czas trwania: 9H 54M
ISBN: 9780062299864
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO