Próbka
Stick Dog Chases a Pizza - Tom Watson

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

4,2 5 5 Autor: Tom Watson Czyta: Andrew Eiden
Audiobook.
Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues, and Stick Dog and his friends are on a funny quest for pizza!

In the follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled flavor—and it's even more delicious than hamburgers and hot dogs. It's pizza! They won't be satisfied until they get some slices of their own.

But it won't be that easy. There's a kitten to rescue, a plan to make, and the messiest—and most dangerous—game of catch they've ever played. Pizza is on the menu, but only if their mission succeeds.

With hilarious text and stick-figure drawings, reluctant readers will eat this one up!

Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream, Stick Dog Crashes a Party, and many more!
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Dla dzieci Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperCollins
Data wydania: 2014-07-08
Czas trwania: 1H 43M
ISBN: 9780062345745
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO