Próbka
Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square - Heidi Swain

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

Sunshine and Sweet Peas in Nightingale Square

3.83 36 5 Autor: Heidi Swain Czyta: Karen Cass
Audiobook.
The heartwarming new audiobook from the No. 5 Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Milly Johnson and Cathy Bramley Kate is on the run from her almost-divorced husband who is determined to have her back, and she has found the perfect place to hide... a little cottage on Nightingale Square in Norwich, far away from her old life in London. But the residents of Nightingale Square don't take no for an answer, and Kate soon finds herself pulled into a friendship with Lisa, her bossy but lovely new neighbour. Within a matter of days Kate is landed with the job of campaigning the council to turn the green into a community garden, meanwhile all the residents of Nightingale Square are horrified to discover that the Victorian mansion house on the other side of the square has been bought by developers. But when all hope is lost, the arrival of a handsome stranger is sure to turn things around! Heidi Swain is the perfect summer read - you'll want to find your own green space, stretch out in the sun and dive into life at Nightingale Square. ~*~ What everyone is saying about Heidi Swain ~*~ 'A delightful, charming read - perfect for summer' Milly Johnson, author of The Perfectly Imperfect Woman ‘This charming and delightful novel is a total gem’ Heat, 5 stars ‘Sparkling and romantic’ My Weekly 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley, author of The LIttle Teashop of Lost and Found 'A big, fat, cosy hug of a read... it will leave you with a warm glow!' Mandy Baggot, author of Those Summer Nights 'A story that captures your heart - engaging characters, a gorgeous setting and chickens! A winning formula' Chrissie Barlow, author of Evie's Year of Taking Chances
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Simon & Schuster Audio UK
Data wydania: 2018-05-31
Czas trwania: 10H 46M
ISBN: 9781471174735
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO