Who's that Girl? - Celia Hayes

Who's that Girl?

Who's that Girl?

3.142857142857143 7 5 Autor: Celia Hayes
E-book.
A funny, feel-good romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson and Jo Watson. Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle... If only that was the case... in reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists... Life seems like it will never change... until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship... But things never go to plan and practically overnight, Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant and life suddenly becomes very complicated. How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave, but a new man on the scene?
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Powieść obyczajowa Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Aria
Data wydania: 2018-02-01
ISBN: 9781788543910
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO