Charlotte Pollard - Series 1 - Matt Fitton,Jonathan Barnes

Charlotte Pollard - Series 1

Charlotte Pollard - Series 1

0.0 0 5 Autor: Matt Fitton,Jonathan Barnes Czyta: Michael Maloney, India Fisher
Charlotte Pollard’s adventures are over. She escaped death aboard the R101 and travelled in time and space - but now in the service of the monolithic, unknowable Viyrans, their unending mission is stifling her. An encounter with would-be adventurer Robert Buchan, near the mysterious Ever-and-Ever-Prolixity, provides the opportunity Charley needs for escape… So, the adventuress is abroad once more: meeting a lost expedition in uncharted forests, solving enigmas, and hoping beyond hope to see the people she misses most: her family. But Charley cannot run forever. The Viyrans know the power of the ‘Lamentation Cipher’ and they have a solution… for everything. Part 1: The Lamentation Cipher by Jonathan Barnes Part 2: The Shadow at the Edge of the World by Jonathan Barnes Part 3: The Fall of the House of Pollard by Matt Fitton Part 4: The Viyran Solution by Matt Fitton
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Fantasy i Sci-Fi Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Big Finish Productions
Data wydania: 2014-05-01
Czas trwania: 5H 30M
ISBN: 9781785750809

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.