Shadow Conflict - Will Jordan

Shadow Conflict

Shadow Conflict

4 1 5 Autor: Will Jordan
E-book.
Rogue agent Ryan Drake faces deep regrets and only the slimmest shot at redemption...
Ryan Drake is incarcerated at a Black Site in an unknown location. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. His plot to assassinate the treacherous Marcus Cain – the Deputy Director of the CIA – failed, and now Drake must face the consequences.

But Cain needs information even more than he wants to take Drake’s life. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and so she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain’s ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He knows she’ll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what – or rather who – she’s ready to take?

A relentlessly twisting and exciting thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney or Vince Flynn.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Seria: Ryan Drake: 8 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2017-08-14
ISBN: 9781910859728
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO