Band of Brothers - Alexander Fullerton

Band of Brothers

Band of Brothers

3,39 18 5 Autor: Alexander Fullerton
E-book.
Danger and bravery at sea from thriller-master Alexander Fullerton.
It is early autumn 1943 and a German U-boat supply ship is sailing under heavy escort from Le Havre to the Atlantic. A mixed force of torpedo boats from Allied Coastal Forces is ordered to intercept and sink her.

Navigator Ben Quarry has other worries. His girlfriend, Rosie, is set on returning to occupied France as an SOE agent, and his former mistress, now the wife of his CO, Bob Stack, has embarked on an affair with another officer. Ben’s got to tell him.

But in the heat of battle, survival is everything…

A standalone naval thriller from a writer who was there, Band of Brothers will keep you gripped, and is perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alan Evans.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2017-04-24
ISBN: 9781911591450
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO