Timebomb

4 1 5 Autor: James Barrington
E-book.
A long-forgotten threat becomes a deadly new danger.
What should have been a routine arrest near Geneva turns into a bloody shoot-out. Four terrorists and four policeman are left dead, with Paul Richter on the run from a murder charge.

Back in the UK, a tramp is viciously murdered on the Isle of Sheppey. Then a surveillance operation in Stuttgart goes badly wrong when a mole tips off the terrorists.

As Richter hunts for the connection between these widely separated events, he discovers a chilling plot: to use the world’s largest ever non-nuclear explosion to devastate the City of London, and leave thousands dead.

The fifth Paul Richter novel showcases James Barrington as an elite thriller writer at the very height of his powers. With twists and turns aplenty, Timebomb is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and Brad Thor.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2016-05-16
ISBN: 9781910859568
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO