Próbka
Magic Animal Rescue - E.D. Baker

Magic Animal Rescue

Magic Animal Rescue

0 0 5 Autor: E.D. Baker Czyta: Laura Knight-Keating
Audiobook.
From beloved author E. D. Baker comes a delightful new, illustrated chapter book series about a spirited girl and magical creatures. Maggie's adventures in the Enchanted Forest continue in the second book of a charming new chapter book series by E. D. Baker. Maggie is finding it harder and harder to get along with her step-mother and step-siblings while her father is away. It doesn't help that every time Maggie finishes cleaning laundry, flying pigs swoop in to muddy everything up and get her into trouble! One day while she's out collecting berries and her step-brother is fishing, Maggie catches a magical fish herself. The fish promises to make one of her wishes come true, but only if she frees him. Maggie wants a new family more than anything, but how much faith can she put into a talking fish? This new, black-and-white illustrated series is perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Horses, and Critter Club.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Dla dzieci Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Recorded Books, Inc.
Data wydania: 2017-08-04
Czas trwania: 53M
ISBN: 9781501967535
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO