Próbka
Anglesey Blue - Dylan Jones

Anglesey Blue

Anglesey Blue

3.0 2 5 Autor: Dylan Jones Czyta: Malk Williams
Audiobook.
DI Tudor Manx was hoping for a quiet life. But his hopes are dashed when there’s a gruesome find - a mutilated body, crucified to the bow of a fishing boat. Is this a message or a macabre premonition? Manx’s past still haunts him - the disappearance of his younger sister, Miriam; a cold case that remains unsolved. Can he work it all out before the body count rises? Murder. Betrayal. Revenge. This is the first book in the thrilling new DI Tudor Manx series. For fans of James Patterson and B. A. Paris.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Whole Story QUEST
Data wydania: 2017-10-26
Czas trwania: 13H 6M
ISBN: 9781510085893
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO