Próbka
Inside the Echo - Jen Blood

Inside the Echo

Inside the Echo

3,67 9 5 Autor: Jen Blood Czyta: Elise Arsenault
Audiobook.
For fans of Nevada Barr, John Connolly, and dogs of all shape and size, a K-9 series with a touch of the supernatural, spine-tingling suspense, and characters who'll stay with you long after the book is done.

K-9 search and rescue handler Jamie Flint and her team-both human and canine-are called in when a group vanishes during a dogsledding expedition for battered women in the Mahoosuc Mountains of Maine. When it's learned that a rogue gunman was involved in the disappearance, authorities look to the abusive partners of the women now lost for answers. Meanwhile, a voice from Jamie's past begins to haunt her, echoing the words of the shooter now in pursuit of a target Jamie alone can save. With her K-9 partners Phantom and Casper at her side, Jamie must confront the demons of her own past as her team fights the elements and the clock in order to find the missing women and bring them home.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Tantor Audio
Data wydania: 2018-07-18
Czas trwania: 9H 56M
ISBN: 9781541481480
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO