Próbka
Summer at Lavender Bay - Sarah Bennett

Summer at Lavender Bay

Summer at Lavender Bay

4.47 19 5 Autor: Sarah Bennett Czyta: Rachel Bavidge
Audiobook.
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley on Sunrise at Butterfly Cove Don’t miss Summer at Lavender Bay, the second book in the enchanting Lavender Bay trilogy! When Eliza Barnes said ‘I do’ to her husband all those years ago, she thought that they’d be together forever. Instead, he’s flown to Abu Dhabi to start a new life, and she’s returning to the little seaside town of Lavender Bay. It’s finally time to chase the dreams she’s put on hold for so long, whipping up luxury bath products and organic soaps using local ingredients. Of course, she didn’t expect to meet local farmer, Jack Gilbert, or for him to be quite so gorgeous! So when her husband turns up, she knows she must decide between the man she knows everything about and the man who makes her heart race in ways she’d never imagined – before it’s too late… Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Book 1: Spring at Lavender Bay Book 2: Summer at Lavender Bay Book 3: Snowflakes at Lavender Bay
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Seria: Lavender Bay: 2 Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HQ Digital
Data wydania: 2018-07-18
Czas trwania: 7H 41M
ISBN: 9780008315139
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO