Próbka
The Christmas Promise - Sue Moorcroft

The Christmas Promise

The Christmas Promise

3,82 136 5 Autor: Sue Moorcroft Czyta: Laura Kirman
Audiobook.
‘I love all of Sue Moorcroft’s books!’ Katie Fforde


Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.

On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.

Times are tough for Ava – she’s struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it’s nearly Christmas.

So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn’t know it yet…

Readers LOVE The Christmas Promise – and soon you will too!


“Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference” Reader review

“Superb novel!” Reader review

“Perfect pre-Christmas read. I promise.” Reader review

“When a book keeps you reading until five o’clock in the morning, it’s a sure sign of a fantastic read!” Reader review

“Original, poignant, relevant and romantic.” Reader review

“A wonderful cosy Christmas read.” Reader review
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Avon
Data wydania: 2016-12-01
Czas trwania: 10H 4M
ISBN: 9780008175542
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO