No Mercy

4 1 5 Autor: John Gilstrap
E-book.
No names. No feds. No trace evidence.
When those inside the corridors of power need help outside of the law, they know who to call. Jonathan Grave, covert rescue specialist, always gets results.

However, when an Indiana college student is abducted, in the rescue Jonathan and his team of ace operatives stumble upon a deadly scheme the government wants ignored.

Someone wants to control a devastating secret. Someone rich, powerful, and prepared to kill anyone to seize it. Even the people Jonathan loves most…

The first in his Jonathan Grave thriller series, No Mercy is absolutely jaw-dropping, ideal for fans of David Baldacci, Chris Ryan and Lee Child.
Praise for John Gilstrap
‘No Mercy will leave you breathless’ Harlan Coben

‘If you like Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, you’ll love John Gilstrap’ Gayle Lynds

‘The launch of a really exciting series’ Joseph Finder
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2019-06-20
ISBN: 9781788635981
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO