The Second Assassin - Paul Christopher

The Second Assassin

The Second Assassin

5 2 5 Autor: Paul Christopher
E-book.
The war can be won with a single bullet.
The year: 1939, and the world is preparing itself for a war that is bound to occur.

The conspirators: A group of powerful men who want to keep America out of the imminent conflict – at all costs.

The plan: Assassinate the King and Queen of England on American soil, destroying any hope of an alliance between Great Britain and the United States – and ensuring victory for the Nazis in World War II…

From Paul Christopher, master of international suspense, comes an electrifying new novel based on actual events, perfect for fans of John Le Carré, Robert Harris and Rory Clements.

Praise for Paul Christopher
‘Up-to-the-minute suspense … like Caleb Carr meets Frederick Forsyth’ New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

'draws tension with the skill of a surgeon’ New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly

‘A perfectly realized sense of the times, places, and people in one of the greatest stories of intrigue never told’ Jack Du Brul
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2019-07-08
ISBN: 9781788636247
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO