Próbka
Inside the Whispers - A.J. Waines

Inside the Whispers

Inside the Whispers

3,81 37 5 Autor: A.J. Waines Czyta: Leila Birch
Audiobook.
"If you are looking for a psychological thriller that will disturb you and is full of pretty twisted OMFG moments, grab yourself a copy!" Noelle Holton, Crime Book Junkie
The most dangerous place is inside your own head…

Dr Samantha Willerby, a specialist in Post Traumatic Stress, has never seen anything like this before. Following a fire on the London Underground, three survivors seek her help but although unmistakably traumatised, their stories don’t match the facts. Are they ‘faking it’? Sam’s confusion turns to horror when one by one, instead of recovering, they are driven to suicide.
When her lover, Conrad, begins to suffer the same terrifying flashbacks, Sam is desperate to find out what’s causing them. As a mysterious and chilling conspiracy begins to unravel the nightmares begin for Sam…

Also available in the Samantha Willerby Mystery Series:
Lost in the Lake
Perfect Bones

What everyone is saying about Inside The Whispers:
"The crisp, pacey writing grabbed me from the first page and wouldn’t let go: 5 stars" E.M. Powell, bestselling author of the Stanton and Barling Mystery series.

"'If there’s one thing A.J Waines does perfectly it's intrigue and suspense: 5 stars." Holly Kilminster, Bookaholic Confessions

"Stylish, intelligent thriller with a deeply disturbing premise at its core: 5 stars." Gordon McGhie, Grab this Book

"…gripped from the very first page of this tense and unsettling thriller: 5 stars."Amazon Reviewer
A J Waines is the best-selling author of multiple thrillers, including Don't You Dare and Girl on a Train. A Samantha Willerby Mystery, Inside the Whispers is a tense, haunting psychological thriller that will leave your nerves in shreds. It can easily be read as a stand-alone novel and will appeal to fans of authors like Gillian Flynn, Mark Edwards and Caroline Mitchell.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Novel Audio
Data wydania: 2019-08-02
Czas trwania: 10H 9M
ISBN: 9781982767136
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO