Crisis Point - Rob Aspinall

Crisis Point

Autor: Rob Aspinall
Format: E-book

Crisis Point

Autor: Rob Aspinall
Format: E-book
Angielski
4
Crisis Point is a new espionage, high-octane, action-packed tour de force.
CIA operative Sam Driver is at the top of her game, until she is betrayed, captured, and disavowed by her country. Left to rot in a Siberian prison, the future looks bleak. But when the world is threatened by a series of terrorist attacks bringing civilization to the brink of nuclear war, she may have a chance to earn her freedom.

As Russia and America hover with fingers poised over red buttons, the only organisation seeing sense is the UN, and they don’t have the power to intervene. But an unaffiliated international ragtag group of assassins, spies and secret agents could be the answer.

Drafted into this elite team, Driver must lead a mission to discover who is behind the attacks, and gather enough evidence to stop the imminent nuclear holocaust. But when her past comes back to haunt her, her demons threaten to doom not only herself, but the world…
The first pulse-raising instalment in the new Sam Driver Thrillers, Crisis Point is perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.
Data wydania: 2019-03-28
ISBN: 9781788632645
Angielski
4
Kategoria: Thriller

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO