A Gathering of Saints - Paul Christopher

A Gathering of Saints

A Gathering of Saints

0.0 0 5 Autor: Paul Christopher
E-book.
A savage killer. A military conspiracy. A devastating secret London, 1940: the Blitz has begun, and Hitler’s Luftwaffe rains down terror. Against this apocalyptic backdrop, DI Morris Black pursues a lone psychopath who stalks and kills his victims with methodical precision. Tracking the killer from corpse to corpse, Black uncovers a chilling pattern: each is murdered at the site of a German raid – hours before the bombing occurs. Now, Black is plunged into a maze of international intrigue in which a ruthless Gestapo spy, a beautiful American agent, and the British high command race to expose the murderer. At stake is a secret Britain will keep from the Nazis at any cost – a military code – that is about to emerge in the perverse logic and bloody crimes of the killer. A riveting novel drawn from shattering true events in the dawn of World War II, perfect for fans of Robert Harris, Frederick Forsyth and Rory Clements. Praise for Paul Christopher 'Draws tension with the skill of a surgeon’ New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly ‘Hyde’s storytelling is pure genius' Daily Press ‘A superior piece of work’ Houston Chronicle
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Kryminał Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2019-10-14
ISBN: 9781788636230
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO