Próbka
The Kicking the Bucket List - Cathy Hopkins

The Kicking the Bucket List

The Kicking the Bucket List

4,12 48 5 Autor: Cathy Hopkins Czyta: Anne Dover, Gabrielle Glaister, Juanita McMahon
Audiobook.
Mum always knows best… The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.

Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit.

At the reading of their mother’s will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with very tricky strings attached. If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother’s ‘bucket list’.

But one year doesn’t seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings. Can they grow up for once and see that Iris’s bucket list was about so much more than money…
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Romans Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: HarperCollins
Data wydania: 2017-03-09
Czas trwania: 12H 6M
ISBN: 9780008200695
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO