Sacred Bride - David Hair,Cath Mayo

Sacred Bride

Sacred Bride

0.0 0 5 Autor: David Hair,Cath Mayo
E-book.
Odysseus’s thrilling adventures continue in the gripping third instalment of the historical Greek fantasy, the Olympus Series. Prince Odysseus and the daemon Bria must penetrate the haunted caverns beneath Dodona, seeking a way to save their doomed nation, Achaea, from the might of Troy. The startling revelation that follows will set Odysseus on his most daunting mission yet, as he seeks to reunite the divided Achaean kingdoms before the rapacious Trojans strike. His journey will pit him against wrathful gods and legendary heroes, in a deadly contest for the hand of Helen of Sparta, the daughter of Zeus, upon whose choice the fate of Achaea rests… Sacred Bride, the third stunning novel in the Olympus Series, is perfect for fans of David Gemmell and Madeline Miller.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Fantasy i Sci-Fi Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Adventure
Data wydania: 2019-10-14
ISBN: 9781788632812
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie, tablecie lub komputerze.
ZAŁÓŻ KONTO