Execute Authority - Dalton Fury

Execute Authority

Execute Authority

4 1 5 Autor: Dalton Fury
E-book.
Kolt Raynor is back… and this time it’s personal.

Kolt and his Delta Force squadron are in Greece, providing VIP security for the newly elected - and deeply controversial - American president on his desperate mission to hold the NATO alliance together.

But just as the president is arriving, an assassin's bullet takes the life of the Greek prime minister. The president is safe, but Raynor recognizes the killer - Rasim Miric - by his grisly signature: a bullet through his target's left eye.

Miric's grudge is with America, and one American in particular - the Delta Force operator who cost him an eye, Kolt Raynor. Kolt will have to bend the rules until they break, risking everything in order to stop Miric before he can strike again.

But what Raynor doesn't realize is that Rasim Miric is also hunting him…

An absolutely gripping cat-and-mouse thriller, full of non-stop action and suspense, perfect for fans of Frederick Forsyth, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.
Język: Angielski Kategoria: Thriller Tłumaczenie:

Wydawca: Canelo Action
Data wydania: 2019-10-31
ISBN: 9781788637886
Recenzje

Miej zawsze dobrą książkę pod ręką - słuchaj i czytaj bez ograniczeń

Czytaj i słuchaj do woli. W streamingu lub offline. Wybierz książkę dla siebie lub dziecka. Słuchaj na telefonie lub tablecie.

ZAŁÓŻ KONTO