My Christmas Number One Próbka

My Christmas Number One

My Christmas Number One

Autor:
Leonie Mack
Audiobook

'Just trust me when I say that My Christmas Number One will be unlike any other Christmas read you have picked up.' ?????

There’s nothing quite like a Christmas love story, to get you in the mood for celebrating… Cara doesn’t do sexy and she only does ‘Happy Christmas’ under duress. She is, after all, a serious musician, and her stubborn streak is born from her struggle to recover from a serious injury.

Javi lives for escapist fun - in his music, and in his life - especially since he’s always failed at life’s more serious challenges, including marriage and fatherhood.

Javi and Cara are forced to record a Christmas single together, but neither of them have plans to spend any more time with each other than they absolutely have to. With Christmas traditions that couldn’t be more different, and outlooks on life that are worlds apart, the chemistry just shouldn’t work. But the magic of Christmas can bring even opposites together…

From the snowy beauty of London at Christmas, to the candle-lit magic of Javi’s traditional family celebrations, let Leonie Mack whisk you away on a memorable festive adventure. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Mandy Baggot and Holly Martin.

What readers are saying about My Christmas Number One:

'Just trust me when I say that My Christmas Number One will be unlike any other Christmas read you have picked up.'

'I read a lot of romance books and I have to say this book is one of the best in terms of chemistry. Readers - we’re talking red hot!'

'A hot and sizzling read!'

'An uplifting, intelligent novel with a lot of substance and of course, plenty of romance'

'I can't stop thinking about this book!'

'A festive, feel-good book with great lightness and vast emotional depth'

'Beautifully written and with a gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romance this book is a tale of love overcoming adversity and self-doubt.'

'Beautifully written, this is a great take on the opposites attract theme.'

'Leonie Mack's debut is a joy from start to finish and My Christmas Number One is a surefire hit; I can't wait to read more!'

'A delight to read with lots of fun, romance and funny bits along the way.'

Język:
Angielski
Kategoria:
Romans

Wydawca:
Boldwood Books
Data wydania:
2021-09-15
Czas trwania:
10H 11M
ISBN:
9781800481183

    Podobne książki

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"