Фрагмент
Shadow School #1: Archimancy - J.A. White

Shadow School #1: Archimancy

Shadow School #1: Archimancy

5.0 1 5 Автор: J.A. White Чтец: Kim Mai Guest
Аудиокнига.
From the acclaimed author of Nightbooks and The Thickety comes a spooky series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Adam Gidwitz, and Stranger Things! Cordelia Liu knew Shadow School was going to be different. Still, she didn’t expect the school grounds to be filled with ghosts. Cordelia soon realizes she’s not the only one who can see the ghosts; her new friend Benji can too. Together with super-smart Agnes, the trio are determined to find out why the ghosts are there, and whether there’s a way to set them free. But the school was created with more sinister intentions, and someone is willing to go to extreme lengths to ensure that the ghosts remain trapped forever. Check out the book that School Library Journal called a “delightful blend of friendship, suspense, and spectral sightings [that] belongs on most shelves!”
Язык: английский Категория: Детям Серия: Shadow School: 1 Переводчик:

Издатель: Katherine Tegen Books
Опубликовано: 2019-08-27
Длительность: 7Ч 21М
ISBN: 9780062966230
Отзывы

Попробуйте Storytel бесплатно в течение 14 дней!

Слушайте столько, сколько хотите! Загружайте книги на устройство, переключайтесь между книгами, выбирайте сказки детям или открывайте новое для себя. Пожалуй, лучший книжный сервис.

Создайте свой аккаунт здесь