4 Оценки
Часть 1 из 11
23Ч 26М

Detective Kate Rosetti Mystery Bundle

Автор: Gina LaManna Чтец: Suzie Althens Аудиокнига

In Shoot the Breeze, the first book of the series, a young woman turns up dead along the Mississippi River, and rising-star Detective Kate Rosetti quickly realizes it’s the work of a notorious cross-country serial killer.

In the next book, Riddle Me This, Kate gets the news that infamous serial killer Ramone Wilkes has escaped from prison, and she knows that he's on his way to her.

In the third book, Follow the Money, she must balance a romantic weekend with her almost-boyfriend and a case where the main suspect is the infamous Angelo Rosetti—her father. This thrilling series is perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Lee Goldberg, and Kendra Elliot and continues on in the fourth book, Bite the Bullet.

© 2022 Dreamscape Media (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9781666535891