Нет оценок

The Adventures of Sam Spade and other stories (Dashiell Hammett) (Literary Thoughts Edition)

Автор: Dashiell Hammett Электронная книга

Literary Thoughts edition


The Adventures of Sam Spade and other stories
by Dashiell Hammett


"The Adventures of Sam Spade and other stories" is a collection of seven short stories (three of them with Detective Sam Spade), written by American author of detective novels and short stories, screenwriter, and political activist Samuel Dashiell Hammett (1894–1961):

* Too Many Have Lived
* They Can Only Hang You Once
* A Man Called Spade
* The Assistant Murderer
* Night Shade
* The Judge Laughed Last
* His Brother's Keeper.

All books of the Literary Thoughts edition have been transscribed from original prints and edited for better reading experience.

Please visit our homepage literarythoughts.com to see our other publications.

© 2017 epubli (Электронная книга) ISBN: 9783745000078

Другие также слушали