5 Оценки
3.4
Язык
Английский
Жанр
Художественная
Длительность
9Ч 52М

The Pick Up

Автор: Fiona Harris, Mike McLeish Чтец: Fiona Harris, Mike McLeish Аудиокнига

A hilarious new novel from the popular authors of The Drop-off. Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.

Busy mum-of-four Lizzie, newly divorced Sam and single mum Megan are best mates. And after a couple of decent coffees, they reckon they can handle anything.

So when Baytree Primary calls out for volunteers to help at an upcoming camp, these three jump at the chance. Because nothing ever goes wrong at school camp, right?

Grab a coffee, sit down and meet Lizzie, Sam and Megan, your new best friends.' TONI JORDAN

© 2021 Wavesound from W. F. Howes Ltd (Аудиокнига) ISBN: 9781004039401

Теги

Другие также слушали