Zom-B Chronicles - Darren Shan

Zom-B Chronicles

Zom-B Chronicles

4.33 3 5 Författare: Darren Shan
Finns som e-bok.
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. At first, no one believed the viral footage was real. A conspiracy, some thought; perhaps a terrorist fear campaign - cleverly executed CGI and an awful lot of fake blood. But it turns out there was nothing fake about it. The undead have hit London, and they're taking over. Brain by brain. Violent, conflicted, abused B Smith is caught up in a grisly battle for survival in a world that makes no sense. The war between the living and the reviveds will test B's principles to their bloodiest, most desperate limits. But if death isn't the end . . . what next?
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Utgiven: 2014-07-03
ISBN: 9781471137891
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs som du vill

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar