Provlyssna
Blood Sisters - Jane Corry

Blood Sisters

Blood Sisters

3.81 154 5 Författare: Jane Corry Inläsare: Emilia Fox, Zoe Thorne
Finns som ljudbok.
Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Blood Sisters by Jane Corry, read by Emilia Fox and Zoe Thorne. THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MORNING. WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD. 'So many twists and turns, I just couldn't put it down! Highly recommended *****' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris. Two women. Two versions of the truth. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to. Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right. But someone is watching Kitty and Alison. Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May. And only another life will do... 'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping 'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series 'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer 'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes 'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller. Don't miss this' Kate Furnivall
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Penguin Books Ltd
Utgiven: 2017-06-15
Längd: 12T 45M
ISBN: 9780241980842
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra ljudbok på gång – det finns inget stop

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.

Starta 14 dagar fritt