Provlyssna
True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop - Annie Darling

True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

4.15 219 5 Författare: Annie Darling Inläsare: Laura Kirman
Finns som ljudbok.
It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it?


Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan

Verity Love – Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts – is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much), and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend, Verity’s life suddenly becomes much more complicated.

Johnny could also use a fictional girlfriend. Against Verity’s better judgement, he persuades her to partner up for a summer season of weddings, big number birthdays and garden parties, with just one promise - not to fall in love with each other…
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romaner Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: HarperCollins
Utgiven: 2017-08-10
Längd: 10T 23M
ISBN: 9780008173166
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis