Provlyssna
Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic - Armand Baltazar

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

3.1 10 5 Författare: Armand Baltazar Inläsare: Ramon de Ocampo
Finns som ljudbok.
Imagine a world where the past, present and future have collided. A world that is timeless. This is the world Diego was born into…


For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, Armand Baltazar introduces the first book in a new fantasy adventure series.

You’ve never seen Earth like this before: continents reshaped, oceans re-formed, cities rebuilt. Dinosaurs roam the plains alongside herds of buffalo, and giant robots navigate the same waters as steam-powered ships.

In New Chicago, Diego’s middle school hallways buzz with kids from all eras of history and from cultures all over the world. The pieces do not always fit together neatly, but this is the world he loves.

There are those, however, who do not share his affection. On his thirteenth birthday, Diego learns of a special gift he has, a secret that is part of something much bigger. When his father, New Chicago’s top engineer, is taken by the Aeternum, Diego must rescue him and prevent this evil group from disrupting the fragile peace humanity has forged.
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Barn Serie: Timeless: 1 Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: HarperCollins
Utgiven: 2017-10-05
Längd: 10T 39M
ISBN: 9780008258979
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis