The Red Hand of Fury - R. N. Morris

The Red Hand of Fury

The Red Hand of Fury

0.0 0 5 Författare: R. N. Morris
Finns som e-bok.
A series of bizarre suicides leads Detective Inspector Silas Quinn to revisit his own troubled past …

June, 1914. A young man is mauled to death at London Zoo after deliberately climbing into the bear pit. Shortly afterwards another man leaps to his death from the notorious Suicide Bridge. Two seemingly unconnected deaths – and yet there are similarities.

Following a third attempted suicide, Detective Inspector Silas Quinn knows he must uncover the link between the three men if he is to discover what caused them to take their own lives.

The one tangible piece of evidence is a card found in each of the victims’ possession, depicting a crudely-drawn red hand. What does it signify? To find the answers, Quinn must revisit old, disturbing memories. But can he keep his sanity in the process?

A chilling historical mystery of World War One London, perfect for fans of Abir Mukherjee, S. G. MacLean and Susanna Gregory.
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Deckare Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Adventure
Utgiven: 2020-05-25
ISBN: 9781788638982
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis