White Haven Witches: Books 1-3 - TJ Green

White Haven Witches: Books 1-3

White Haven Witches: Books 1-3

5 1 5 Författare: TJ Green Uppläsare: Diana Croft, Janine Haynes
The first three books in the White Haven Witches series - over 500 pages of action-packed witchy fiction!
Welcome to White Haven, where the witches keep their secrets close.

The quirky town of White Haven has a history of witchcraft, but the locals don't know that there are five real witches living among them.

When they find clues to a hidden legacy of magic locked within five mysterious grimoires they knew nothing about, they start to unwrap the dark history of the town.

As the search intensifies and the secrets unfold, they question everything they’ve ever known.

However, their hunt for the truth is only the beginning, because what they uncover will change their lives forever.

Book 1 -Buried Magic

Book 2 - Magic Unbound

Book 3 - Magic Unleashed

Readers say:

“The best Witchy tales that I have read for a long time.”

"I just loved this book. Once I started it I could not put it down.”

“An excellent story, great plot twists.”

"This must be the only second-book-in-a-trilogy ever to be better than the first."

"Book 2 in the White Haven Witches series was thrillingly magical."

“One Sensational Instalment!!!”

If you love dark urban fantasy with a shot of romance and loads of action and magic, you'll love this series.
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: White Haven Witches: 1 Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Mountolive Publishing
Utgiven: 2021-11-29
Längd: 22T 40min
ISBN: 9781990047350

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje dag och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis