The Italian House - Teresa Crane

The Italian House

The Italian House

0.0 0 5 Författare: Teresa Crane
Finns som e-bok.
A haunting story of inescapable passion amidst the groves of 1920s Tuscany. When Carrie Stowe unexpectedly inherits her eccentric grandmother’s Italian villa, she sets her heart on escaping the suffocating and toxic reality of life with her repressive husband, Arthur. But after arriving late at night during a violent storm, she discovers that she is not alone. Waiting for her in the darkness is Leo, a mysterious figure from her past. As Carrie sifts through the secrets of her grandmother’s diaries, she finds herself increasingly drawn to Leo. Entangled in a vice of obsession, she must ask herself: is he really who he claims to be? The Italian House is a spellbinding saga perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop and Elena Ferrante. Praise for The Italian House 'A wonderfully rich web of intrigue and romance, love and betrayal' Barbara Erskine
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo
Utgiven: 2016-03-14
ISBN: 9781910859490
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs som du vill

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar