Summer at Conwenna Cove - Darcie Boleyn

Summer at Conwenna Cove

Summer at Conwenna Cove

3.5 2 5 Författare: Darcie Boleyn
Finns som e-bok.
Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?
Eve has everything she’s ever wanted, but when tragedy strikes she loses it all. She seeks solace at her aunt’s home in the beautiful Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. The last thing on her mind is romance – until she meets Jack.

Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can’t deny his attraction to her.

Eve and Jack are drawn together but scared to love. Can they put fear aside and find happiness again?

A heart-warming romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.
Praise for Darcie Boleyn
‘There were tears and smiles and out-loud giggles all the way through. A wonderful holiday read!’ Jenny Hale

‘I just loved this book, every single page of it!’ My Chestnut Reading Tree

‘A truly spectacular read and I loved every minute of it.’ Whispering Stories

‘Another enchanting book from the talented Darcie Boleyn.’ Rachel’s Random Reads

‘It's always a treat to read a book written by Darcie Boleyn… Utterly brilliant.’ The Quiet Knitter

‘Filled my heart with joy… Darcie Boleyn has a wonderful way with words.’ With Love For Books
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Romance Översättare:

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Canelo Escape
Utgiven: 2017-05-15
ISBN: 9781911420606
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 14 dagar fritt