Provlyssna
Queen of Air and Darkness - Cassandra Clare

Queen of Air and Darkness

Queen of Air and Darkness

4.32 430 5 Författare: Cassandra Clare Inläsare: James Marsters
Finns som ljudbok.
Finns som e-bok.
*NEWSFLASH:Be amongst the first to read Cassandra Clare’s brand-new blockbuster, The Lost Book of the White – pre-order NOW!*

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadowhunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadowhunters novel.

What if damnation is the price of true love?

Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadowhunters. In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead. What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows

The Eldest Curses:
The Red Scrolls of Magic
The Lost Book of the White
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Tonår & Nästan vuxen Serie: The Dark Artifices: 5 Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Simon & Schuster Audio
Utgiven: 2018-12-04
Längd: 30T 24M
ISBN: 9781442357174

Mer info om e-boken:

Förlag: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Utgiven: 2018-12-04
ISBN: 9781471116728
Kommentarer

Ljudböcker och e-böcker för alla tillfällen.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Starta 30 dagar gratis