Provlyssna
The Marriage Lie - Kimberly Belle

The Marriage Lie

The Marriage Lie

3.89 150 5 Författare: Kimberly Belle Inläsare: Stephanie Cannon
Finns som ljudbok.
** The #1 eBook bestseller! ** ‘Utterly compelling!’ Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me ‘A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ Daily Mail She thought they had a perfect marriage…. When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror…and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight. So why is his name on the list of victims? Surely there’s some mistake – her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband’s deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable. Maybe she’s glad that he’s dead… A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty , Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems…
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: HQ
Utgiven: 2016-12-29
Längd: 10T 22M
ISBN: 9780263927542
Kommentarer

Finns det ett stopp? Nej.

När du börjar med Storytel får du allt. Du njuter obegränsat av hur många ljudböcker och stories du vill. Vi fyller på med nytt varje vecka och du kan lyssna och läsa offline precis när det passar dig.

Börja med 14 dagar fritt