Provlyssna
The Marriage Lie - Kimberly Belle

The Marriage Lie

The Marriage Lie

3.8415841584158414 101 5 Författare: Kimberly Belle Inläsare: Stephanie Cannon
Finns som ljudbok.
A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty , Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems...She thought they had a perfect marriage...When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror...and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight. So why is his name on the list of victims? Surely there's some mistake - her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband's deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable. Maybe she's glad that he's dead...
Språk: Engelska Kategori: Spänningsromaner Översättare:

Mer info om ljudboken:

Förlag: Harper Collins UK
Utgiven: 2016-12-29
Längd: 10T 22M
ISBN: 9780263927542
Kommentarer

Ha alltid en bra bok på gång – lyssna och läs på dina egna villkor

Läs och lyssna på så många böcker du orkar! Ladda ner böcker offline, välj sagor till barnen eller prova en bok du inte visste att du ville höra. Helt enkelt den bästa digitala bokupplevelsen du kan få.
Prova fritt i 14 dagar